In the School of Computer Science and Technology, there are 155 full-time academic staff members, including 37 professors, 70 associate professors and 48 lecturers. Among all the academic staff members, there are 2 professors of Cheung Kong Scholar Program, 1 youth professor of Cheung Kong Scholar Program,2 winners of The National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars, 1 Innovative member of Thousand Talents Program, 1 Entrepreneurs member of Thousand Talents Program, 1 Young Scholars member of Thousand Talents Program, 2 selected in Millions of Leading Engineering Talents, 2 winners of Research Fund for Distinguished Young Scientists, 2 Top Young Innovative Talents of the Organization Department of CPC Central Committee and 7 winners of Program for New Century Excellent Talents in University.
    In the School of Computer Science and Technology, there are 155 full-time academic staff members, including 37 professors, 70 associate professors and 48 lecturers. Among all the academic staff members, there are 2 professors of Cheung Kong Scholar Program, 1 youth professor of Cheung Kong Scholar Program,2 winners of The National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars, 1 Innovative member of Thousand Talents Program, 1 Entrepreneurs member of Thousand Talents Program, 1 Young Scholars member of Thousand Talents Program, 2 selected in Millions of Leading Engineering Talents, 2 winners of Research Fund for Distinguished Young Scientists, 2 Top Young Innovative Talents of the Organization Department of CPC Central Committee and 7 winners of Program for New Century Excellent Talents in University. ​

Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
B
Ban Pengxin Lecturer in Computer Science & Technology (027) 87544400 bpx@hust.edu.cn
C
Chen Yu Associate Professor of Computer Sciences (86) 27-87541924 yuchen@hust.edu.cn
Chunhua Li Associate Professor of Computer Science 86-27-87793548 li.chunhua@hust.edu.cn
Changqing Luo Lecturer 1 chq_luo@hust.edu.cn
D
Diqing Hu Associate Professor (+86 027) 87792335 hudq024@mail.hust.edu.cn
Deqing Zou Professor (+86-27) 87543529 Deqingzou@hust.edu.cn
F
Fuhao Zou Associate Professor of Computer Science (86-27) 87793548 fuhao_zou@hust.edu.cn
Fangming Liu Associate Professor, Ph.D. Advisor, Computer Science & Technology (027) 8754-1924 fmliu@hust.edu.cn
Fu Cai Ph.D Associate Professor Information Security Institue, Deputy Director Computer School HuaZhong University of Sci&Tech (86) 27-87543684 fucai@hust.edu.cn
Fang Wang Professor (027) 87792450 wangfang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Feng Zhao Associate Professor of Computer (86) 27-87543529 zhaof@hust.edu.cn
Feng Lu Associate Professor (86) 27 87543529 lufeng@hust.edu.cn
Fang Liu Associate Professor of Computer Science +86 15337135707 fang.liu@hust.edu.cn
G
Guangzhi Ma Associate Professor of Computer Science +86(027) 8779-2212 MaGuangzhi@hust.edu.cn
Gan Zaobin A/Prof. (0086 27) 87556960 zgan@hust.edu.cn
Guokuan Li Assocaiate Professor of Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST) (027) 87792335 liguokuan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Guiping Xu Associate Professor of Computer Science (86)27-87541763 gpxu at hust dot edu dot cn
Guohui Li Full Professor of Computer Science (8627) 87543104 guohuili@hust.edu.cn
H
Hanhua Chen Professor +86-27-87543529-8021 chen@hust.edu.cn
Huiyu Liu Lecturer (+86) 27-87541689 liuhuiyu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hong Liu Professor of Computer Science (+86) 13871538433 hongliu@hust.edu.cn
HuGuanRong Vice professor 13971599702 hugr@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Hao Associate Professor (+86) 13507191281 thao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hua Wang Lecturer (027) 87793548 hwang@hust.edu.cn
Haibo Li Lecturer 18627732255 lihaibo@hust.edu.cn
Hongxing Guo Associate Professor of Computer Engineering (027) 87541764 guohx@hust.edu.cn
Hongwei Lu Professor (+86) 27-87556960 luhw@hust.edu.cn
J
Jieqiong Li Lecturer (027) 87792450 jieqiong_li@hust.edu.cn
Jincai CHEN Professor of Computer Science (+86)27-87792284 jcchen@hust.edu.cn
Jianzhong Huang Associate Professor, School of Computer Science and Technology, Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronics, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China 1 hjzh (at) hust.edu.cn
Jiazhong Chen Associate Professor of Computer School (027) 87792301 jzchen@hust.edu.cn
Jianxi Chen Associate Professor 027-87792450 chenjx@hust.edu.cn
Jiguang Wan Associate Professor, School of Computer Science and Technology, Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronics, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China 027-87792045 wanjiguang@gmail.com
Jie Yao Lecturer (027) 87792429 jackyao@hust.edu.cn
Jianjun Han Associate Professor +86-15342292157 jasonhan@hust.edu.cn
K
Kun He Associate Professor of Computer Science 1 brooklet60@hust.edu.cn
Kunmei Wen Associate Professor of Computer Science (86)27-87544285 kmwen@hust.edu.cn
Ke Shi Professor 86-27-87558592 keshi@hust.edu.cn
Kai Li Lecturer of Computer of Science and Technology +86 27 87544501 kli@hust.edu.cn
Kai Chen lecturer of School of Computer of Science and Technology 13349958659 Kchen@hust.edu.cn
L
Lu Ping Associate Professor 027-87792284 luping06@hust.edu.cn
Ling Yuan Associate Professor 027-87543104 cherryyuanling@hust.edu.cn
LANSHENG HAN HUST Associate Professor of Information Security (027)87543986 1998010309@hust.edu.cn
LIU Jingning Professor (027) 87792450 j.n.liu@163.com
Lingfang Zeng Associate Professor (086) 027-8779-2450 lfzeng@hust.edu.cn
Lianghai Jin Professor PhD 027-87792212 Lianghaijin@hust.edu.cn, Lianghaijin@gmail.com
Liang Xiao Lecturer (027) 87792283 xiaoliang@mail.hust.edu,cn
Ling, Hefei Professor, Ph.D Supervisor, Vice Director, Institute of Digital Media and Intellectual Technology, School of Computer Science and Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology (+86)027- 87509481 lhefei@hust.edu.cn
Li Ping Lecture of Computer Science 027-87544501 lpshome@hust.edu.cn
M
Min Chen Professor, Ph.D Supervisor, IEEE Senior Member +86-13349999659 minchen2012@hust.edu.cn, minchen@ieee.org
Ming Liu Assistant Professor of Information Security +86-27-87543986 liuming@hust.edu.cn
Meizhen Wang, Network Security Lab,Lecturer, Research Institute of Information Security, Computer School (027) 67845148 mzwang@mail.hust.edu.cn
P
Peng Xu Assistant Professor (or Lecturer) (027) 87541924 xupeng@mail.hust.edu.cn
Pan Peng Associate Professor of Computer Science and Technology (+86) 027-87556601 panpeng@hust.edu.cn
Q
Qiang Cao Professor (086) 027-87793036 caoqianng@hust.edu.cn
Qiang-Sheng Hua Associate Professor (86) 027-85743529-8019 qshua@hust.edu.cn
Qin Leihua Huazhong University Professor of computer Science and technology (+86027) 87543984 Lhqin@hust.edu.cn
Qu BinBin Associate Professor 18064069660 bbqu@hust.edu.cn
R
Renchao Jin Professor of Computer Science and Technology (+86) 27 8779 2212 (ext.603) jrc@hust.edu.cn
Ruchu Xu Associate Professor of Computer (027) 87543885 xrcy@hust.edu.cn
Ruixuan Li Professor of Computer Science +86-27-8754-4285 rxli@hust.edu.cn
Ran Zheng Associate Professor (86) 27-87543529 zhraner@hust.edu.cn
S
Sun Weiping Associate Professor 18986150499 wpsun@hust.edu.cn
Songfeng Lu Associate Professor of Computer Science (86) 13971398213 lusongfeng@hust.edu.cn
Song Wu Professor Director of Parallel and Distributed Computing Institute +86-27-87543529 ext 8022 wusong@hust.edu.cn
T
Tao Xia Lecturer +86 18602711609 xiatao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Tianjiang Wang Professor, Ph.D Computer Science Vice Dean School of Computer Science and Technology Huazhong University of Science and Technology +86-27-87792351 tjwang@hust.edu.cn
Tao Guan Associate Professor (0086) 027-87556154 qd_gt@hust.edu.cn
W
Wenbin Jiang Associate Professor of Computer Science and Technology (027) 87557047 wenbinjiang@hust.edu.cn
Weizhong Qiang Associate Professor (86-27) 87543529 wzqiang@hust.edu.cn
Wen Xia Assistant Professor (027)8779-2450 xia@hust.edu.cn
X
XU, LIPING Associate Professor of Software Engineering (086) 13995553842 xlphust@mail.hust.edu.cn
XIAOFEI LIAO Professor of Computer Science (86) 27-87557047-8001 xfliao@hust.edu.cn
Xiaojing Ma Lecture (027) 8754-3924 lindahust@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xiaofeng Ding Associate Professor of Computer Science (+86) 027-87541924-8030 xfding@hust.edu.cn
Xia Xie Associate Professor (027) 87543529 shelicy@hust.edu.cn
Xiangyang Xu Associate Professor 13871009617 xuxy@hust.edu.cn
Xueming Tang Associate Professor 13995681816 xmtang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Y
Yongquan Cui Lecturer at School of Computer Science and Technology,Huazhong University of Science and Technology (+86)18971142365 yqcui1977@hust.edu.cn
Yingsong Hu Associate Professor of Computer Science & Technology, HUST (8627) 87544282 huys@hust.edu.cn
Yuhua Li Associate Professor (027) 87544285 idcliyuhua@hust.edu.cn
Yu Hua School of Computer Science and TechnologyHuazhong University of Science and Technology,Wuhan, China (86) 27-87792450 csyhua@hust.edu.cn
Yang, Maolin Lecturer of Computer Science (027) 87556601 kylin@hust.edu.cn
Yunhe Zhang Network Security Lab,Lecturer, Research Institute of Information Security, Computer School 13871225163 yhzhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Z
Zhan Shi Lecturer 13971459597 zshi@hust.edu.cn
Zhihu Tan Associate Professor 13476183818 stan@hust.edu.cn
Zhiyuan SHAO School of Computer Science and Technology,Huazhong University of Science and Technology 1 zyshao@hust.edu.cn zyshao.hust@gmail.com
Zhu Jianxin Associate Professor (086) 13507136808 zjx@hust.edu.cn
Zhou ke Professor of Computer (027) 8779 3003 k.zhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhipeng LU Professor (+86) 27-8754-3885 zhipeng.lv@hust.edu.cn
ZhouZhengYong Lecturer 13808631355 zhouzhengyong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhongsheng Cao Associate Professor of Database (027) 87544400 caozhongsheng@hust.edu.cn
Zhiyuan SHAO School of Computer Science and Technology,Huazhong University of Science and Technology, 1 zyshao@hust.edu.cn zyshao.hust@gmail.com
Zhao Yizhu Associate Professo of Huazhong University Science and Technology (086) 027-87556960 missbamboo@hust.edu.cn