In the School of Computer Science and Technology, there are 155 full-time academic staff members, including 37 professors, 70 associate professors and 48 lecturers. Among all the academic staff members, there are 2 professors of Cheung Kong Scholar Program, 1 youth professor of Cheung Kong Scholar Program,2 winners of The National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars, 1 Innovative member of Thousand Talents Program, 1 Entrepreneurs member of Thousand Talents Program, 1 Young Scholars member of Thousand Talents Program, 2 selected in Millions of Leading Engineering Talents, 2 winners of Research Fund for Distinguished Young Scientists, 2 Top Young Innovative Talents of the Organization Department of CPC Central Committee and 7 winners of Program for New Century Excellent Talents in University.




Professors

C Cao Qiang Chen Min Chen Jin Cai Chen Han Hua
H Hua Yu Hu Guan Rong
J Jin Hai Jin Ren Chao Jin LiangHai
L Lu Zhi Peng Liao Xiao Fei Li Rui Xuan Liu Jing Ning Ling He Fei Lu Hong Wei Liu Hong Li Guo Hui
Q Qin Lei Hua
S Shi Xuanhua Shi Ke
W Wang Tian Jiang Wu Song Wang Fang
Z Zhou Ke Zou De Qing

Associate Professors

C Cao Zhong Sheng Chen Jia Zhong Chen Jian Xi
D Ding Xiao Feng
F Fu Cai
G Guan Tao Guo Hong Xing Gan Zao Bing
H Hu Ying Song Han Lan Sheng He Kun Huang Jian Zhong Han Jian Jun Huang Hao Hu Di Qing
J Jiang Wen Bin
L li Yu Hua Lu Song Feng Liu Ming Lu Ping Li Guo Kuan Lu Feng Liu Fang Ming Liu Fang Li Chun Hua
M Ma Guang Zhi
P Pan Peng
Q Qiang Wei Zhong Qu BinBin Qiang Shang Hua
S Shao Zhi Yuan Sun Wei Ping
T Tang Xue Ming
W Wen Kun Mei Wan Ji Guang
X Xu Li Ping Xu Xiang Yang Xie Xia Xia Wen Xu Ru Chu Xu Peng Xu Gui Ping
Y Yuan Ling Yu Chen
Z Zhu Jian Xin ZhiHu Tan Zhao YiZhu Zhen Ran Zeng Ling Fang Zou fu Hao Zhao Feng

Lecturer

B Ban Peng Xin
C Cui Yong Quan Chen Kai
L Li Ping Li Kai Li Jie Qiong Liu Hui Yu Li Hai Bo Luo Chang Qing
M Ma Xiao Jing
S Shi Zhan
W Wang Mei Zheng Wang Hua
X Xia Tao Xiao Liang
Y Yang Mao Lin Yao Jie
Z Zhou Zheng Yong Zhang Yun He

Name Title Phone E-mail
 
Ling He Fei (+86)027- 87509481 lhefei@hust.edu.cn
Lu Song Feng (86) 13971398213 lusongfeng@hust.edu.cn
Cao Zhong Sheng (027) 87544400 caozhongsheng@hust.edu.cn
Liao Xiao Fei (86) 27-87557047-8001 xfliao@hust.edu.cn
Liu Ming +86-27-87543986 liuming@hust.edu.cn
Zhen Ran (86) 27-87543529 zhraner@hust.edu.cn
Wang Fang (027) 87792450 wangfang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Guo Hui (8627) 87543104 guohuili@hust.edu.cn
Shao Zhi Yuan zyshao@hust.edu.cn zyshao.hust@gmail.com
Lu Hong Wei (+86) 27-87556960
Chen Han Hua +86-27-87543529-8021 chen@hust.edu.cn
Liu Hong (+86) 13871538433 hongliu@hust.edu.cn
Hua Yu (86) 27-87792450 csyhua@hust.edu.cn
Qin Lei Hua (+86027) 87543984 Lhqin@hust.edu.cn
Guan Tao (0086) 027-87556154 qd_gt@hust.edu.cn
Zhu Jian Xin (086) 13507136808 zjx@hust.edu.cn
Wan Ji Guang 027-87792045 wanjiguang@gmail.com
Liu Jing Ning (027) 87792450 j.n.liu@163.com
Shi Ke 86-27-87558592 keshi@hust.edu.cn
Tang Xue Ming 13995681816 xmtang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Yun He 13871225163 yhzhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
ZhiHu Tan 13476183818 stan@hust.edu.cn
Jin LiangHai 027-87792212 Lianghaijin@hust.edu.cn, Lianghaijin@gmail.com
Ban Peng Xin (027) 87544400 bpx@hust.edu.cn
Zeng Ling Fang (086) 027-8779-2450 lfzeng@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Ke (027) 8779 3003 k.zhou@hust.edu.cn
Li Chun Hua 86-27-87793548 li.chunhua@hust.edu.cn
Cao Qiang (086) 027-87793036 caoqianng@hust.edu.cn
Chen Min +86-13349999659 minchen2012@hust.edu.cn, minchen@ieee.org
Yuan Ling 027-87543104 cherryyuanling@hust.edu.cn
Jin Ren Chao (+86) 27 8779 2212 (ext.603) jrc@hust.edu.cn
Sun Wei Ping 18986150499 wpsun@hust.edu.cn
Zou fu Hao (86-27) 87793548 fuhao_zou@hust.edu.cn
Wu Song +86-27-87543529 ext 8022 wusong@hust.edu.cn
Hu Guan Rong 13971599702 hugr@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Guo Kuan (027) 87792335 liguokuan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wang Tian Jiang +86-27-87792351 tjwang@hust.edu.cn
Chen Jin Cai (+86)27-87792284 jcchen@hust.edu.cn
Wang Hua (027) 87793548 hwang@hust.edu.cn
He Kun brooklet60@hust.edu.cn
Qu BinBin 18064069660 bbqu@hust.edu.cn
Xie Xia (027) 87543529 shelicy@hust.edu.cn
Li Rui Xuan +86-27-8754-4285 rxli@hust.edu.cn
Wen Kun Mei (86)27-87544285 kmwen@hust.edu.cn
Gan Zao Bing (0086 27) 87556960 zgan@hust.edu.cn
Chen Kai 13349958659 Kchen@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Zheng Yong 13808631355 zhouzhengyong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hu Di Qing hudq024@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Kai +86 27 87544501 kli@hust.edu.cn
Li Jie Qiong (027) 87792450 jieqiong_li@hust.edu.cn
li Yu Hua (027) 87544285 idcliyuhua@hust.edu.cn
Zou De Qing (+86-27) 87543529 Deqingzou@hust.edu.cn
Guo Hong Xing (027) 87541764 guohx@hust.edu.cn
Qiang Wei Zhong (86-27) 87543529 wzqiang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Mei Zheng (027) 67845148 mzwang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Hai Bo 18627732255 lihaibo@hust.edu.cn
Chen Jia Zhong (027) 87792301 jzchen@hust.edu.cn
Xu Ru Chu (027) 87543885 xrcy@hust.edu.cn
Lu Feng (86) 27 87543529 lufeng@hust.edu.cn
Zhao YiZhu (086) 027-87556960 missbamboo@hust.edu.cn
Li Ping 027-87544501 lpshome@hust.edu.cn
Hu Ying Song (8627) 87544282 huys@hust.edu.cn
Liu Fang Ming (027) 8754-1924 fmliu@hust.edu.cn
Lu Zhi Peng (+86) 27-8754-3885 zhipeng.lv@hust.edu.cn
Fu Cai (86) 27-87543684 fucai@hust.edu.cn
Chen Jian Xi 027-87792450 chenjx@hust.edu.cn
Liu Fang +86 15337135707 fang.liu@hust.edu.cn
Xu Gui Ping (86)27-87541763 gpxu at hust dot edu dot cn
Han Jian Jun +86-15342292157 jasonhan@hust.edu.cn
Yu Chen (86) 27-87541924 yuchen@hust.edu.cn
Xia Tao +86 18602711609 xiatao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xiao Liang (027) 87792283 xiaoliang@mail.hust.edu,cn
Luo Chang Qing chq_luo@hust.edu.cn
Zhao Feng (86) 27-87543529 zhaof@hust.edu.cn
Cui Yong Quan (+86)18971142365 yqcui1977@hust.edu.cn
Xu Xiang Yang 13871009617 xuxy@hust.edu.cn
Yao Jie (027) 87792429 jackyao@hust.edu.cn
Xu Li Ping (086) 13995553842 xlphust@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xu Peng (027) 87541924 xupeng@mail.hust.edu.cn
Qiang Shang Hua (86) 027-85743529-8019 qshua@hust.edu.cn
Jiang Wen Bin (027) 87557047 wenbinjiang@hust.edu.cn
Yang Mao Lin (027) 87556601 kylin@hust.edu.cn
Ding Xiao Feng (+86) 027-87541924-8030 xfding@hust.edu.cn
Shi Zhan 13971459597 zshi@hust.edu.cn
Lu Ping 027-87792284 luping06@hust.edu.cn
Liu Hui Yu (+86) 27-87541689 liuhuiyu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Ma Guang Zhi +86(027) 8779-2212 MaGuangzhi@hust.edu.cn
Han Lan Sheng (027)87543986 1998010309@hust.edu.cn
Huang Jian Zhong hjzh (at) hust.edu.cn
Huang Hao (+86) 13507191281 thao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Pan Peng (+86) 027-87556601 panpeng@hust.edu.cn
Ma Xiao Jing (027) 8754-3924 lindahust@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xia Wen (027)8779-2450 xia@hust.edu.cn
Jin Hai 86-27-87541924 hjin@hust.edu.cn
Shi Xuanhua 86-27-87543529 ext 8016 xhshi@hust.edu.cn